مناديل مبللة لإزالة المكياج - للبشرة الحساسة 20 مناديل

Dhs. 25.20 Dhs. 36

تزيل المناديل المبللة المكياج والأوساخ بلطف وتترك البشرة نظيفة ومنتعشة. تركيبة خاصة 3 في 1 تعتمد على مستخلصات زهرة الذرة وبروفيتامين ب٥ لتنظيف وترطيب وتلطيف البشرة الأكثر حساسية وجفافاً. مناسب للوجه والعينين والرقبة


خالي من الكحول. لا يحتاج للغسل

يزيل المكياج و الأوساخ بلطف من على الوجه و العينين و الرقبة •

ينقي البشرة و يمنحها شعور الانتعاش •

يحتوي على فيتامين ب5 الذي يحافظ على رطوبة البشرة •

خال من الكحول •

لا يحتاج إلى غسل • 

قم بإزالة الملصق اللاصق برفق. اسحب منديلًا من العبوة ونظف وجهك ورقبتك ومنطقة العين. أغلق الكيس بإحكام بعد الاستخدام. للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. في حالة ملامسته للعين من الداخل ، اشطفه على الفور بكمية كبيرة من الماء. لا تستخدم في حالة الحساسية أو فرط الحساسية تجاه أي من مكونات المنتج. في حالة ظهور أي أعراض أو رد فعل تحسسي، اتصل على الفور بطبيبك. لا تستخدم المنتج إذا كان ختم الأمان تالفًا أو مفقودًا.

AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARETH-20, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, CETYL PALMITATE, CETEARETH-12, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, POLYSORBATE 20, PANTHENOL, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, 2-BROMO-2-NITROPROPANE-1,3-DIOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, BENZOIC ACID, PARFUM, ALPHA ISOMETHYL IONONE, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL.

يتم تطبيق الشحن السريع المجاني على جميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 400 درهم إماراتي (410 ريال سعودي). موعد التسليم هو يوم العمل التالي للطلبات المحلية داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وخلال 2 إلى 4 أيام عمل دوليًا.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

رأيت مسبقاً

Makeup Remover Cleansing Wipes - Sensitive Skin (20 Wipes)

Dhs. 36
Make-up Removing Wipes gently remove all make-up and dirt, leaving the skin clean and refreshed. Its 3-in-1 special formula based on extracts of Cornflower and pro-Vitamin B5 cleanses, moisturises, and soothes the most sensitive and dry skin. For face, eyes, and neck.

Alcohol free. Non-Rinse.
• Gently removes all makeup and dirt rom face, eyes and neck
• Leaving the skin clean and refreshed
• Contains Vitamin B5 that keeps the skin hydrated
• Alcohol-free
• Non-rinse
• Gently remove the adhesive sticker. Pull out a wipe from the pack and cleanse your face, neck and eye area. Tightly close the sachet after use. For external use only. In case of contact with inside of eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. Do not use in case of allergy or hypersensitivity to any of the product’s ingredient. In case of any symptoms or allergic reaction, immediately contact your doctor. Don’t use the product if the tamper proof seal is damaged or missing
AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARETH-20, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, CETYL PALMITATE, CETEARETH-12, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE,  POLYSORBATE 20, PANTHENOL, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, 2-BROMO-2-NITROPROPANE-1,3-DIOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, BENZOIC ACID, PARFUM, ALPHA ISOMETHYL IONONE, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL.

Free express shipping is applied to all orders above 400 UAE Dirhams. Delivery time is in 1-2 business days for orders within the UAE and within 2 to 4 business days internationally. 

You may also like

Recently viewed