مناديل مبللة لإزالة المكياج بالفحم وماء الميسيلار - للبشرة الدهنية 15 منديل

Dhs. 21 Dhs. 30

المناديل المبللة بالفحم النشط تزيل المكياج تمامًا من الوجه والعينين والرقبة. تحتوي المناديل على سائل ميسيلار الذي ينظف البشرة بعمق، مع الحفاظ على المستوى الطبيعي للترطيب. يمتص الفحم النشط السموم والأوساخ والملوثات من سطح الجلد، وتعمل براعم الخيزران على ترطب البشرة وإعادة رونقها.


مناسب للبشرة الدهنية / المعرضة لحب الشباب

يمتص الفحم النشط السموم والأوساخ والملوثات من الجلد •

يحتوي على ماء ميسيلار الذي ينظف البشرة بعمق •

الحفاظ على مستوى ترطيب البشرة الطبيعي •

يضيف الحيوية للبشرة الباهتة •

يزيل السموم وينقي المسام •

لا يبقى اثره على البشرة •

قم بإزالة الملصق اللاصق برفق. اسحب ممسحة من العبوة ونظف الوجه والعنق ومنطقة العين. أغلق الكيس بإحكام بعد الاستخدام. للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. في حالة ملامسته للعين من الداخل ، اشطفه على الفور بكمية كبيرة من الماء. لا تستخدم في حالة الحساسية أو فرط الحساسية لأي من مكونات المنتج. في حالة ظهور أي أعراض أو رد فعل تحسسي يجب الاتصال بالطبيب على الفور. لا تستخدمه إذا كان ختم الأمان تالفًا أو مفقودًا

AQUA, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, LAURETH-7 CITRATE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CHARCOAL POWDER, PANTHENOL, BAMBUSA VULGARIS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERIN-10, POLYGLYCERYL-10 MYRISTATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALLANTOIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CITRIC ACID.

يتم تطبيق الشحن السريع المجاني على جميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 400 درهم إماراتي (410 ريال سعودي). موعد التسليم هو يوم العمل التالي للطلبات المحلية داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وخلال 2 إلى 4 أيام عمل دوليًا.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

رأيت مسبقاً

Charcoal Makeup Remover Wipes with Micellar Water - for Oily Skin (15 Wipes)

Dhs. 21 Dhs. 30
Charcoal make-up removing wipes with active charcoal and bamboo shoots thoroughly remove make-up from the face, eyes, and neck. The wipes contain micellar fluid which deeply cleanses the skin while maintaining the natural level of hydration. Active charcoal absorbs the toxins, dirt, and contaminants from the skin’s surface. Bamboo shoots moisturize, adding vitality to dull skin.

Suitable for oily/acne-prone skin.
• The charcoal absorbs the toxins, dirt and contaminants from skin
• Contains micellar water that deeply cleans the skin
• Maintaining the natural skin level of hydration
• Adds vitality to dull skin
• Detoxify & purify pores
• Non-staining
• Gently remove the adhesive sticker. Pull out a wipe from the pack and cleanse the face, neck and eye area. Tightly close the sachet after use. For external use only. In case of contact with inside of eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water. Do not use in case of allergy or hypersensitivity to any of the product's ingredients. In case of any symptoms or allergic reaction, immediately contact the doctor. Do not use if the tamper-proof seal is damaged or missing
AQUA, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, LAURETH-7 CITRATE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CHARCOAL POWDER, PANTHENOL, BAMBUSA VULGARIS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERIN-10, POLYGLYCERYL-10 MYRISTATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALLANTOIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CITRIC ACID.

Free express shipping is applied to all orders above 400 UAE Dirhams. Delivery time is in 1-2 business days for orders within the UAE and within 2 to 4 business days internationally. 

You may also like

Recently viewed